Electric Forest announces final additions to 2014 lineup

Electric Forest organizers today put the finishing touches on the artist lineup for their fourth annual festival, set for June 26-29 in Rothbury, Mich.

Today’s additions include Umphrey’s McGee (two shows), Manic Menert (a new project from Manic Focus and Michal Menert), Andy Frasco & the U.N., Blue Sky Black Death, Dustin Thomas, Graff, Late Night Radio, Muzzy, Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers, Robbie Fitzsimmons, The Unsheathed!, Marcelo Moxy, Filibusta, and Ryan Viser.

Other previously announced headlining artists include The String Cheese Incident (three shows), Steve Angello, STS9 (two shows), Zedd, Ms. Lauryn Hill, Cut Copy, Excision, Flying Lotus, Zeds Dead, The Glitch Mob, Matt and Kim, Moby, Booka Shade, Stephen Ragga Marley, Schoolboy Q, EOTO, Tycho, Art Department, Classixx, Aloe Blacc, Paper Diamond, and more (full lineup graphic below).

Organizers also noted tickets for this year’s event are still available but are on track to sell out soon. Only full four-day event passes are being sold this year.

electric forest 2014 final lineup


Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email kent@edmcalendar.com.

You may also like...