Euphoria Music Festival reveals complete 2017 lineup

Euphoria Music Festival organizers today revealed the third and final list of artists set to perform at the sixth annual event, set for April 6-9, 2017 in Austin, Tex.

Today’s additions include Chromeo, Knife Party, Moby (DJ set), Oliver Heldens, Post Malone, Auto Body, Bakermat (Live), Lost Kings, Russ, Chet Porter, and more.

These names round out a 70+ artist lineup headlined by Alesso, Pretty Lights Live, Wiz Khalifa, Young Thug, Zeds Dead, The Disco Biscuits, The Floozies, and more (see full lineup graphic below).

Euphoria Music Festival tickets are on sale now, priced at $149 plus fees for a general admission three-day pass. VIP passes start at $269. Save 7% off your purchase by using coupon code “ElectronicMidwest” at checkout.



You may also like...